Submit your entry by email or hand it in at school by midnight on the 28th February 2017

All entries must be accompanied by a completed entry form. You can download one here.


Millthorpe School: Miss Parr

Manor Academy: Miss Richards

Queen Ethelburga’s: Mrs Habberjam

Other schools: Please speak to your form tutor or email us.

Winners will be announced at the Award Prize Giving Ceremony – we’ll let you know in good time when this will be.